Home2018-09-17T14:56:43+00:00
Skiurlaub in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol Österreich TOP Hochgurgl

Deutsch   |   English

Deutsch   |   English

Skiurlaub in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol Österreich TOP Hochgurgl
TOP Hotel Hochgurgl 5-star Superior - Your TOP skiing holiday in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl
TOP Hotel Hochgurgl
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl ski resort
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl ski resort - a luxury skiing holiday in one of the world’s 10 best ski resorts
TOP Hochgurgl ski school - Get into shape with ski and fun
Hochgurgl ski school
TOP Mountain Star Gastronomie im Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol
Gastronomy at the ski resort
Top Mountain Crosspoint
TOP Mountain Crosspoint - Bikes and views
Scheiber Sport Mode Ski service, fashion and lifestyle
scheiber sport & mode
Your TOP skiing holiday in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl - TOP Hotel Hochgurgl 5-star Superior
TOP Hotel Hochgurgl
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl ski resort
Your TOP skiing holiday in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl - TOP ski resort Ötztal valley Tyrol Austria
Your TOP skiing holiday in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl - Hochgurgl ski school Ötztal valley Tyrol Austria
Hochgurgl ski school
Gastronomy at the ski resort
TOP gastronomy Gourmet and après-ski fun Ötztal valley Tyrol Austria
skiing holiday in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl - TOP Mountain Crosspoint - Bikes and views
Top Mountain Crosspoint
scheiber sport & mode
Scheiber Sport Mode Ski service, fashion and lifestyle
Your TOP skiing holiday in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl - TOP Hotel Hochgurgl 5-star Superior
TOP Hotel Hochgurgl
Your TOP skiing holiday in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl - TOP ski resort Ötztal valley Tyrol Austria
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl ski resort
Your TOP skiing holiday in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl - Hochgurgl ski school Ötztal valley Tyrol Austria
Hochgurgl ski school
TOP gastronomy Gourmet and après-ski fun Ötztal valley Tyrol Austria
Gastronomy at the ski resort
skiing holiday in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl - TOP Mountain Crosspoint - Bikes and views
Top Mountain Crosspoint
Scheiber Sport Mode Ski service, fashion and lifestyle
scheiber sport & mode

Your TOP skiing holiday in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl

TOP of the mountains – a luxury skiing holiday in one of the world’s 10 best ski resorts

Reach the max – welcome to the TOP of Tyrol! TOP 5 for an extraordinary skiing holiday in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl – one of the Alps’ highest ski resorts. 100 percent guaranteed snow from November to May. 356km of slopes in the Obergurgl-Hochgurgl-Sölden ski area and 112km of slopes right on the doorstep in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl. Get a member of the TOP Hochgurgl ski school team to accompany you, if you like. Your TOP skiing holiday in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl at the 5-star superior Relais & Châteaux TOP Hotel Hochgurgl is set among 21 three-thousander peaks. Enjoy ski-in & ski-out at its best in the Alps’ highest ski resort with TOP culinary delights – from Champagne under the stars to après-ski burgers. Or go for the smell of leathers and gasoline at Europe’s highest motorcycle museum – TOP Mountain Crosspoint. TOP service and TOP lifestyle – from ski lifts to sports shops. What more could your heart desire? Simply TOP 5 Hochgurgl!

TOP Hotel Hochgurgl

5-star Superior

STOP at the TOP: Arrive! It’s the peak of pleasure at the 5-star superior TOP Hotel Hochgurgl, 2,150m above the sea. Fresh cuisine coupled with international rarities from our Alpine wine cellar. And from the patisserie? The sweetest temptations. Seeking wellbeing that’s more than skin-deep? Then ski-in & SPA-out at the TOP Mountain SPA – innovative and highly effective medical anti-ageing cosmetics.

More info

TOP Hotel Hochgurgl

5-star Superior

STOP at the TOP: Arrive! It’s the peak of pleasure at the 5-star superior TOP Hotel Hochgurgl, 2,150m above the sea. Fresh cuisine coupled with international rarities from our Alpine wine cellar. And from the patisserie? The sweetest temptations. Seeking wellbeing that’s more than skin-deep? Then ski-in & SPA-out at the TOP Mountain SPA – innovative and highly effective medical anti-ageing cosmetics.

More info

TOP ski resort

Obergurgl-Hochgurgl

112km of slopes at between 1,800 and 3,080m above sea level. An award-winning ski resort – among the world’s TOP ten. Waiting around for ski lifts? Not here: our state-of the-art lifts transport up to 40,000 people an hour. Plus, 100 percent guaranteed snow from November to May. Want more? The Obergurgl-Hochgurgl-Sölden ski pass deal gives you access to 254km of slopes!

More info

TOP ski resort

Obergurgl-Hochgurgl

112km of slopes at between 1,800 and 3,080m above sea level. An award-winning ski resort – among the world’s TOP ten. Waiting around for ski lifts? Not here: our state-of the-art lifts transport up to 40,000 people an hour. Plus, 100 percent guaranteed snow from November to May. Want more? The Obergurgl-Hochgurgl-Sölden ski pass deal gives you access to 254km of slopes!

More info

TOP gastronomy

Gourmet and après-ski fun

Skiing fun and culinary delights? Eight restaurants, ski huts and bars in the TOP Obergurgl-Hochgurl skiing destination provide delectation for in-between and après-ski. From cocktails in the sun with magnificent views at the TOP Mountain Crosspoint and motorcycle museum to Champagne in the bar at the TOP Mountain Star with views to the Dolomites. Fancy a steak? Then have a feast at the Downhill Grill. And merrymakers have a ball at the Schermer Schirm…

More info

TOP gastronomy

Gourmet and après-ski fun

Skiing fun and culinary delights? Eight restaurants, ski huts and bars in the TOP Obergurgl-Hochgurl skiing destination provide delectation for in-between and après-ski. From cocktails in the sun with magnificent views at the TOP Mountain Crosspoint and motorcycle museum to Champagne in the bar at the TOP Mountain Star with views to the Dolomites. Fancy a steak? Then have a feast at the Downhill Grill. And merrymakers have a ball at the Schermer Schirm…

More info

TOP Mountain Crosspoint

Bikes and views

The curved architecture cleverly blends into the landscape. It’s a culinary hotspot with panoramic terrace. A passing point between North and South Tyrol. And the world’s highest altitude motorcycle museum with 270 classic two-wheelers, rare cars and vintage snow grooming vehicles. The TOP Mountain Crosspoint is an extraordinary attraction at 2,175m above sea level. On one of the most beautiful high Alpine roads in the Alps.

More info

TOP Mountain Crosspoint

Bikes and views

The curved architecture cleverly blends into the landscape. It’s a culinary hotspot with panoramic terrace. A passing point between North and South Tyrol. And the world’s highest altitude motorcycle museum with 270 classic two-wheelers, rare cars and vintage snow grooming vehicles. The TOP Mountain Crosspoint is an extraordinary attraction at 2,175m above sea level. On one of the most beautiful high Alpine roads in the Alps.

More info

TOP Hochgurgl ski school

Get into shape with ski and fun

Whether you’re a beginner, improver or virtually a pro in downhill skiing, carving, wedeling, snowboarding or cross-country skiing: the ski instructors at Austria’s highest ski school in the Alps’ teach ski students of all ages the best techniques and for the greatest winter sports fun. In group lessons or one-to-one sessions. We will also look after your children for the whole day if required.

More info

TOP Hochgurgl ski school

Get into shape with ski and fun

Whether you’re a beginner, improver or virtually a pro in downhill skiing, carving, wedeling, snowboarding or cross-country skiing: the ski instructors at Austria’s highest ski school in the Alps’ teach ski students of all ages the best techniques and for the greatest winter sports fun. In group lessons or one-to-one sessions. We will also look after your children for the whole day if required.

More info

TOP fashion and sports

Ski service, fashion and lifestyle

No stress required! Your perfect ski holiday equipment can be ready and waiting for you on arrival in Hochgurgl. Would you like to ‘test drive’ new equipment? The resort’s five Scheiber sports shops stock the latest kit and the season’s best collections. Lifestyle? We’re also on TOP of fashion. After your day on the slopes, simply place skis, boots etc. in one of Scheiber’s secure ski depots. They will be clean and dry, ready for your next skiing adventure.

More info

TOP fashion and sports

Ski service, fashion and lifestyle

No stress required! Your perfect ski holiday equipment can be ready and waiting for you on arrival in Hochgurgl. Would you like to ‘test drive’ new equipment? The resort’s five Scheiber sports shops stock the latest kit and the season’s best collections. Lifestyle? We’re also on TOP of fashion. After your day on the slopes, simply place skis, boots etc. in one of Scheiber’s secure ski depots. They will be clean and dry, ready for your next skiing adventure.

More info
fair, very good visibility, windless 7 - 17°C | 0/21 Lifts | 0 - 0 cm
Livecam
Book your holiday in Hochgurgl
Offers
fair, very good visibility, windless 7 - 17°C | 0/21 Lifts | 0 - 0 cm
Livecam
Book your holiday
Book your holiday

Home2018-09-17T14:55:21+00:00
Skiurlaub in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol Österreich TOP Hochgurgl

Deutsch   |   English

Deutsch   |   English

Skiurlaub in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol Österreich TOP Hochgurgl
Skiurlaub im 5 Sterne Superior TOP Hotel in Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol Österreich
TOP Hotel Hochgurgl
Skigebiet Obergurgl-Hochgurgl
Skifahren im Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl Skiurlaub im 5 Sterne S Hotel TOP Hotel Hochgurgl
Schischule Hochgurgl Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl Tirol Ötztal
Schischule Hochgurgl
TOP Mountain Star Gastronomie im Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol
Gastronomie im Skigebiet
Top Mountain Crosspoint
TOP Mountain Crosspoint Motorrad Museum Motorcycle Museum Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol
Scheiber Sport Mode Skiverleih TOP Hotel Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol
scheiber sport & mode
Skiurlaub im 5 Sterne Superior TOP Hotel in Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol Österreich
TOP Hotel Hochgurgl
Skigebiet Obergurgl-Hochgurgl
Skifahren im Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl Skiurlaub im 5 Sterne S Hotel TOP Hotel Hochgurgl
Schischule Hochgurgl Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl Tirol Ötztal
Schischule Hochgurgl
Gastronomie im Skigebiet
TOP Mountain Star Gastronomie im Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol
TOP Mountain Crosspoint Motorrad Museum Motorcycle Museum Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol
Top Mountain Crosspoint
scheiber sport & mode
Scheiber Sport Mode Skiverleih TOP Hotel Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol
Skiurlaub im 5 Sterne Superior TOP Hotel in Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol Österreich
TOP Hotel Hochgurgl
Skifahren im Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl Skiurlaub im 5 Sterne S Hotel TOP Hotel Hochgurgl
Skigebiet Obergurgl-Hochgurgl
Schischule Hochgurgl Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl Tirol Ötztal
Schischule Hochgurgl
TOP Mountain Star Gastronomie im Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol
Gastronomie im Skigebiet
TOP Mountain Crosspoint Motorrad Museum Motorcycle Museum Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol
Top Mountain Crosspoint
Scheiber Sport Mode Skiverleih TOP Hotel Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol
scheiber sport & mode

IHR TOP SKIURLAUB IN OBERGURGL-HOCHGURGL

TOP of the Mountains – Luxusskiurlaub in einem der 10 besten Skigebiete der Welt

Reach out for the maximum – welcome at the TOP of Tyrol! TOP 5 für einen einzigartigen Skiurlaub in einem der höchstgelegenen Skiorte der Alpen. 100 % Schneesicherheit von November bis Mai. 356 Pistenkilometer im Skigebiet Obergurgl-Hochgurgl-Sölden – 112 Pistenkilometer direkt vor der Tür in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl. Auf Wunsch begleitet vom Team der TOP Schischule Hochgurgl. Umrahmt von 21 Dreitausender-Gipfeln. TOP Skiurlaub de luxe im 5-Sterne-Superior Relais & Châteaux TOP Hotel Hochgurgl. Ski-in & Ski-out auf höchster Ebene im höchsten Skiort der Alpen. Genuss on TOP im Skigebiet vom Champagner unter Sternen bis zum Burger in der Après-Ski-Bar. Oder Bikerluft schnuppern im höchstgelegenen Motorradmuseum Europas im TOP Mountain Crosspoint. TOP Service und Lifestyle von den Bergbahnen bis zu den Sportshops. Herz, was willst du mehr? Simply TOP 5 Hochgurgl!

TOP Hotel Hochgurgl

5-Sterne-Superior

STOPP at the TOP: Auffahren und ankommen. Am Gipfel der Genusslust im 5-Sterne-Superior TOP Hotel Hochgurgl. 2.150 Meter über dem Meer. Frische Cuisine im Duett mit internationalen Raritäten aus dem Alpen-Weinkeller. Und aus der Patisserie? Die süßeste Versuchung des Alpenraums. Genuss, der unter die Haut geht? Ski-in & Spa-out im TOP Mountain SPA. Medizinische Anti-Aging-Kosmetik. Hochwirksam und am Puls der Zeit.

Mehr Info

TOP Hotel Hochgurgl

5-Sterne-Superior

STOPP at the TOP: Auffahren und ankommen. Am Gipfel der Genusslust im 5-Sterne-Superior TOP Hotel Hochgurgl. 2.150 Meter über dem Meer. Frische Cuisine im Duett mit internationalen Raritäten aus dem Alpen-Weinkeller. Und aus der Patisserie? Die süßeste Versuchung des Alpenraums. Genuss, der unter die Haut geht? Ski-in & Spa-out im TOP Mountain SPA. Medizinische Anti-Aging-Kosmetik. Hochwirksam und am Puls der Zeit.

Mehr Info

TOP Skigebiet

Obergurgl-Hochgurgl

112 Pistenkilometer zwischen 1.800 und 3.080 Metern Seehöhe. Mehrmals prämiert und zu einem der zehn besten Skigebiete weltweit gekürt. Warten am Lift? Gibt es nicht! Die modernen Liftanlagen befördern pro Stunde bis zu 40.000 Personen. 100 % Schneesicherheit von November bis in den Mai. Noch mehr gefällig? Mit der Skipass-Ehe Obergurgl-Hochgurgl-Sölden stehen insgesamt 254 Pistenkilometer mit nur einem Skipass zur Verfügung!

Mehr Info

TOP Skigebiet

Obergurgl-Hochgurgl

112 Pistenkilometer zwischen 1.800 und 3.080 Metern Seehöhe. Mehrmals prämiert und zu einem der zehn besten Skigebiete weltweit gekürt. Warten am Lift? Gibt es nicht! Die modernen Liftanlagen befördern pro Stunde bis zu 40.000 Personen. 100 % Schneesicherheit von November bis in den Mai. Noch mehr gefällig? Mit der Skipass-Ehe Obergurgl-Hochgurgl-Sölden stehen insgesamt 254 Pistenkilometer mit nur einem Skipass zur Verfügung!

Mehr Info

TOP Gastronomie

Gourmet & Après-Ski-Fun

Skispaß und Genusslust? 8 Genussinseln, Hütten und Bars sorgen in der TOP Skidestination Obergurgl-Hochgurgl für In-between- & Après-Ski-Highlights. Vom Cocktail auf der Panorama-Sonnenterrasse im TOP Mountain Crosspoint mit Motorradmuseum bis zum Champagner an der TOP Mountain Star-Bar mit Blick bis zu den Dolomiten. Steakfans? Schlemmen im Downhill Grill. Und Partypeople? Lassen im Schermer Schirm die Puppen tanzen …

Mehr Info

TOP Gastronomie

Gourmet & Après-Ski-Fun

Skispaß und Genusslust? 8 Genussinseln, Hütten und Bars sorgen in der TOP Skidestination Obergurgl-Hochgurgl für In-between- & Après-Ski-Highlights. Vom Cocktail auf der Panorama-Sonnenterrasse im TOP Mountain Crosspoint mit Motorradmuseum bis zum Champagner an der TOP Mountain Star-Bar mit Blick bis zu den Dolomiten. Steakfans? Schlemmen im Downhill Grill. Und Partypeople? Lassen im Schermer Schirm die Puppen tanzen …

Mehr Info

TOP Mountain Crosspoint

Biker & mobil mit Ausblick

Faszinierend in die Landschaft geschwungen. Kulinarischer Hotspot mit Panoramaterrasse. Passierpunkt zwischen Nord- und Südtirol. Und höchstgelegenes Motorradmuseum der Welt – 270 klassische Zweiräder, automobile Raritäten und historische Schneefahrzeuge. Mit dem TOP Mountain Crosspoint wurde ein einzigartiger Publikumsmagnet in 2.175 Metern Seehöhe geschaffen. An der schönsten Panorama-Hochalpenstraße der Alpen.

Mehr Info

TOP Mountain Crosspoint

Biker & mobil mit Ausblick

Faszinierend in die Landschaft geschwungen. Kulinarischer Hotspot mit Panoramaterrasse. Passierpunkt zwischen Nord- und Südtirol. Und höchstgelegenes Motorradmuseum der Welt – 270 klassische Zweiräder, automobile Raritäten und historische Schneefahrzeuge. Mit dem TOP Mountain Crosspoint wurde ein einzigartiger Publikumsmagnet in 2.175 Metern Seehöhe geschaffen. An der schönsten Panorama-Hochalpenstraße der Alpen.

Mehr Info

TOP Schischule Hochgurgl

Mit (Ski-)Spaß in Schwung kommen

Ob Anfänger, Fortgeschrittene oder fast schon Profis. Vom Skifahren, Carven und Wedeln übers Snowboarden bis zum Langlaufen. Die Skiprofis der höchstgelegenen Skischule Österreichs im höchstgelegenen Skiort der Alpen Hochgurgl vermitteln die perfekte Technik und vor allem den Spaß am Wintersport. Von Klein bis Groß. In Gruppenkursen oder Einzelstunden. Ihre Kinder werden auf Wunsch auch ganztätig betreut.

Mehr Info

TOP Schischule Hochgurgl

Mit (Ski-)Spaß in Schwung kommen

Ob Anfänger, Fortgeschrittene oder fast schon Profis. Vom Skifahren, Carven und Wedeln übers Snowboarden bis zum Langlaufen. Die Skiprofis der höchstgelegenen Skischule Österreichs im höchstgelegenen Skiort der Alpen Hochgurgl vermitteln die perfekte Technik und vor allem den Spaß am Wintersport. Von Klein bis Groß. In Gruppenkursen oder Einzelstunden. Ihre Kinder werden auf Wunsch auch ganztätig betreut.

Mehr Info

Scheiber Sport & Mode

Ski-Service, Mode & Lifestyle

No stress! Einsteigen und abfahren – das perfekte Equipment für Ihren Skiurlaub steht auf Wunsch schon bei Ihrer Anreise in Hochgurgl bereit. Test gefällig? Die fünf Scheiber Sportshops bieten das neueste Material und die Top-Kollektionen der Saison. Lifestyle? Auch modisch sind wir on TOP. Aufbewahrt werden Ski, Schuhe und Co. in einem der Scheiber Skidepots. Trocken, sicher und griffbereit für das nächste Skiabenteuer.

Mehr Info

Scheiber Sport & Mode

Ski-Service, Mode & Lifestyle

No stress! Einsteigen und abfahren – das perfekte Equipment für Ihren Skiurlaub steht auf Wunsch schon bei Ihrer Anreise in Hochgurgl bereit. Test gefällig? Die fünf Scheiber Sportshops bieten das neueste Material und die Top-Kollektionen der Saison. Lifestyle? Auch modisch sind wir on TOP. Aufbewahrt werden Ski, Schuhe und Co. in einem der Scheiber Skidepots. Trocken, sicher und griffbereit für das nächste Skiabenteuer.

Mehr Info
--, --, -- 1 - 16°C | 5/31 Lifte | 0 - 7 - 28 cm
Livecam
URLAUB IN HOCHGURGL BUCHEN
ANGEBOTE
--, --, -- 1 - 16°C | 5/31 Lifte | 0 - 7 - 28 cm
Livecam
URLAUB IN HOCHGURGL
URLAUB BUCHEN